Eleven Candidates Vie for Neighborhood Seats on 2006 NRP Policy Board

September 19, 2005 - Eleven candidates have filed for the election of Neighborhood Representatives to the 2006 NRP Policy Board. The election will be held at 7:00 pm on Thursday, November 17th at the Crown Roller Mill Building .

The candidates, listed according to the positions for which they've filed, include: At-Large Representative, Debbie Evans; Protection Representative, Nicholas Kakos and Jeffrey Strand; Redirection Representative, Thomas Bissen and Carol Pass; Revitalization Representative, Greg Baumgartner, Joyce Boettcher, Charles Halverson, John Jensen, Ryan Marth and Dorothy Titus. A voter's guide listing the candidates and their responses to questions is being prepared and will be available on October 1, 2005.



Site Map

© 2001-2008 Minneapolis NRP - All Rights Reserved